The Weeknd Shares Juice WRLD Collaboration Smile

The Weeknd released Smile, a collaboration with the late rapper Juice WRLD.

The reflective, slow groove track marks the first time the couple has connected and arrives along with a text video that can be seen below. It comes after the Toronto artist has used social media to tease and continue writing the track Instagram, "XO + 999 Thursday night."

A 2019 Tweet by Juice WRLD also subtly indicated a collaborative effort between him and the weekend. "Me and The Weeknd would make a diamond plate …" he wrote last September.

(embed) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSc0o6xVnmY (/ embed)

Juice WRLD's posthumous album "Legends Never Die" was released in July, while the weekend released "After Hours" in March. In May, he moved his British and North American legs again After hours tour by 2021 due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.

The Weeknd Upcoming Tour dates are as follows

Sat June 12, 2021 – VANCOUVER British Columbia – Rogers Arena (Canada)
Sun 13 June 2021 – VANCOUVER British Columbia – Rogers Arena (Canada)
Tue 15 June 2021 – EDMONTON Alberta – Rogers Place (Canada)
Thu June 17, 2021 – WINNIPEG Manitoba – Bell MTS Place (Canada)
Sat June 19, 2021 – SAINT PAUL Minnesota – Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Monday, June 21, 2021 – CHICAGO Illinois – United Center (USA)
Thu 24 June 2021 – DETROIT Michigan – Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Fri June 25, 2021 – PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania – PPG Paints Arena (formerly CONSOL Energy Center) (USA)
Sun 27 June 2021 – TORONTO Ontario – Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Monday, June 28, 2021 – TORONTO Ontario – Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Wed 30 June 2021 – MONTREAL Quebec – Bell Center (Canada)
Fri July 2, 2021 – BOSTON Massachusetts – TD Garden (USA)
Sun 04 July 2021 – UNCASVILLE Connecticut – Mohegan Sun Arena – CT (USA)
Tue 06 July 2021 – NEWARK New Jersey – Prudential Center (USA)
Wed 07 July 2021 – WASHINGTON District of Columbia – capital city One Arena (USA)
Friday, July 9, 2021 – BROOKLYN New York – Barclays Center (USA)
Monday, July 12, 2021 – CHARLOTTE North Carolina – Spectrum Center (USA)
Tue, July 13, 2021 – ATLANTA Georgia – State Farm Arena (formerly Philips Arena) (USA)
Thu July 15, 2021 – MIAMI Florida – American Airlines Arena (USA)
Fri July 16, 2021 – MIAMI Florida – AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Monday, July 19, 2021 – ORLANDO Florida – Amway Center (USA)
Thu July 22, 2021 – HOUSTON Texas – Toyota Center – TX (USA)
Fri July 23, 2021 – DALLAS Texas – American Airlines Center (USA)
Sun 25 July 2021 – DENVER Colorado – Pepsi Center – Denver (USA)
Tue, July 27, 2021 – SALZSTADT Utah – Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Thu July 29, 2021 – PORTLAND Oregon – Moda Center in the Rosenviertel (USA)
Fri July 30, 2021 – TACOMA Washington – Tacoma Dome (USA)
Sun 01 August 2021 – SACRAMENTO California – Golden 1 Center (USA)
Tue 03 August 2021 – OAKLAND California – Oracle Arena (former Oakland Arena) (USA)
Wed 04 August 2021 – SAN JOSE California – SAP Center (USA)
Fri 06 August 2021 – ANAHEIM California – Honda Center (USA)
Sun 08 August 2021 – GLENDALE Arizona – Gila River Arena (USA)
Tue 10 August 2021 – SAN DIEGO California – Pechanga Arena San Diego (USA)
Fri August 13, 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Staples Center (USA)
Sat 14 August 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Staples Center (USA)
Sun August 15, 2021 – LOS ANGELES California – Staples Center (USA)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 – SAN ANTONIO Texas – AT&T Center (USA)
Thu August 19, 2021 – FORT WORTH Texas – Dickies Arena (USA)
Sat August 21, 2021 – TULSA Oklahoma – BOK Center (USA)
Sun August 22, 2021 – OMAHA Nebraska – CHI Health Center Omaha (USA)
Tue August 24, 2021 – ST LOUIS Missouri – Business Center (USA)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 – NASHVILLE Tennessee – Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Sat August 28, 2021 – CLEVELAND Ohio – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)
Sun August 29, 2021 – BUFFALO New York – Keybank Center (USA)
Tue, August 31, 2021 – TORONTO Ontario – Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Thu 02 September 2021 – NEW YORK New York – Madison Square Garden (USA)

Monday, October 11, 2021 – HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Fri October 15, 2021 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Sat 16 October 2021 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Sun 17 October 2021 – PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Tue October 19, 2021 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)

Fri 22 October 2021 – BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Sun 24 October 2021 – MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Monday, October 25, 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri 29 October 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sat 30 October 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun 31 October 2021 – LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena (United Kingdom)

Fri 05 November 2021 – COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Tue November 09, 2021 – MÜNCHEN Olympiahalle (Germany)
Thu November 11, 2021 – BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)

Click here to compare and buy The Weeknd tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let us know what you think – leave a comment!

Similar news

<! –->

Thu 23 Jul 2020

The Weeknd Posts video for Snowchild

<! –

The Weeknd published a video for Snowchild.

->

Thu May 21, 2020

The Weeknd Reschedules After Hours Tour for 2021

<! –

The Weeknd has postponed its after hours tour for 2021.

->

Wed 15 Apr 2020

The Weeknd shares Major Lazer remix of blinding lights and video for heartless remix Ft Lil Uzi Vert

<! –

The Weeknd has shared a new remix and video.

->

Wed 08 Apr 2020

The weekend revealed until I bled the video

<! –

The Weeknd has released a video for Until I Bleed Out.

->

Monday, March 30, 2020

The Weeknd unveils three after-hours bonus tracks

<! –

The Weeknd shared three new tracks.

->

(tagsToTranslate) The Weeknd published Smile (t) in collaboration with the late rapper Juice WRLD.



Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*